HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 21 NOVEMBER 2024

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
6	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
7	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
8	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
9	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.